Australia

Contact

Australia

Alimak Group Australia Pty Ltd
2 Ausco Place Dandenong South
3175 Victoria, Australia

Phone: +61 3 8795 6789
Fax: +61 3 8795 6790

Alimak Group Australia Pty Ltd
47 Riverside Rd, Chipping Norton
2170 New South Wales, Australia

Phone: 1800 ALIMAK
Fax: +61 2 9632 3251

Alimak Group Australia Pty Ltd
172 Granite St, Geebung
4034 Queensland, Australia

Phone: 1800 ALIMAK
Fax: +61 7 3865 8488

Alimak Group Australia Pty Ltd
Western Australia
Australia ,

Phone: 1800 ALIMAK

Product Support

Alimak products

+46 910 870 00

contact form

contact

David Batson

Managing Director david.batson@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +61 3 8795 6700
contact

Brian Smith

Business Development Manager - Aftersales & AWP brian.smith@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +61 3 8795 6700
contact

Kapila Madanayake

Financial Controller (Company Secretary) kapila.madanayake@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +61 3 8795 6700
contact

Marius Andel

National Technical Manager marius.andel@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +61 3 8795 6740
contact

Peter Thompson

Area Sales Manager - Industrial peter.thompson@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +61 7 3865 8188
contact

Sam Nicholls

National Operations Manager sam.nicholls@alimakgroup.com
Phone:
contact

Roman Saliani

Human Resources Manager roman.saliani@alimakgroup.com
Phone:
contact

Robyn McKenzie

Sales & Marketing Support Manager robyn.mckenzie@alimakgroup.com
Phone: +61 3 8795 6706